Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

          Shout-out to Our Amazing Vendors!


Grab your ticket for the 2024 Fiberside Summer Crawl! 


This virtual yarn shop crawl will take you on the road to visit Fiberside Summer Crawl collaborating shops located all over North America. These zoom tours will take place every Sunday from July 7 to August 25, 2024, starting at 8 pm Great Britain, 4 pm Atlantic, 3 pm Eastern, 2 pm Central, 1 pm Mountain and Noon Pacific time. 


Hear from Knit & Stitch Boutique on July 7th!


This Fiberside Chat will give you an opportunity to learn all about Knit & Stitch Boutique! We will be show casing our local products related to all things fiber, and our amazing classes!

Fees & Registration


Your $10 USD registration fee for the Fiberside Summer Crawl 2024 is your 
All Access Pass to the events hosted by our engaging shop owners. See what makes each shop special, win prizes and interact with fiber enthusiasts from all over the world. 

Bonus! Laura Dobratz has designed an adorable project for a Knit/Crochet-A-Long on the tour: the Sun Shower Happy Hour shawl, in both knit and crochet versions.

Purchase your All Access Pass below and receive your Zoom Link for all the subsequent Fiberside Yarn Crawl tours and a code to download two exclusive patterns (one knit, one crochet) for free. Your pass gets your name automatically entered in a weekly draw for fantastic prizes. And you'll have first access to the event recording each week via our Fiberside Summer Crawl YouTube Channel. 

Register Here

Have a conflict in your schedule? Don't worry we've got you covered. Many of our guests are allowing Zoom recordings of their Chat. Whether the Chat will be recorded or not will be clearly stated for each event. Recordings will be available for 1 week after the chat, only to registered attendees. 

New Shawl Pattern Debut July 7th!


We are very excited to announce that we will be debuting a brand new and unique shawl pattern on July 7th by our very own Paula King! Learn more about this beautiful shawl below...

Starfish Wishes by Paula King

 

Starfish Wishes is a crescent shaped shawl, which uses tiny star stitches and lace wavelets spreading out to a generous wingspan, with a gently undulating border created by the lace sections and picot border. 

The sections of lacy wavelets make for a relaxing knitting experience, with the star stitches making for a challenge and interesting texture.




Yarn required:
MC: 400 yds fingering weight
CC: 160 yards fingering weight

Needles:
US 6  (4.00 mm) circular, 50” (125 cm)

Notions: 
Tapestry needle
Stitch markers to mark border (2)
Stitch markers to separate pattern repeats (optional, but highly recommended)
Lifeline thread (optional, but highly recommended)